2010-Present Driver Results

Since 2010, there have been 47 races. Nine drivers have won a race. 59 individual drivers have raced in at least one race in that time. The driver that has completed the most races is Jeff Lewis with 33; followed closely by Roger Sanderson and Dereck Ely, both with 32.

All the data you never knew you needed about river racing. For example, I found out that Roger has won(19) just as many races as I(Matt Richardson) have participated in!

Jesse has finished second 7 times, topped only by Jeff Lewis who has 10 second place finishes.

There have been 671 entries, for an average of 75 per year. Roughly 24 unique drivers per year, with a high of 30 in 2016.